Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Volovets

Vapnyarka 2208430 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vapnyarka

02:36

Volovets

13:19

10:43

Dist. 610 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 610 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 10:43 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 10:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 02:36. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 02:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Воловец

Вапнярка 2208430 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вапнярка

02:36

Воловец

13:19

10:43

Раст. 610 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 610 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 10:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 10:43 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 02:36 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 02:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.