Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Yaroshenka

Vapnyarka 2208430 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

20:27

Yaroshenka

21:14

00:47

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 20:27. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 20:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Ярошенка

Вапнярка 2208430 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

20:27

Ярошенка

21:14

00:47

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 20:27 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 20:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.