Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Berdychiv

Vapnyarka 2208430 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

23:01

Berdychiv

03:05

04:04

Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 220 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 04:04 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 04:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 23:01. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 23:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Бердичев

Вапнярка 2208430 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

23:01

Бердичев

03:05

04:04

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 04:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 04:04 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 23:01 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 23:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.