Find your railway ticket for direction
Ladyzhyn - Khmelnytsky

Ladyzhyn 2208427 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Ladyzhyn → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Ladyzhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ladyzhyn

01:58

Khmelnytsky

06:13

04:15

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ladyzhyn → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ladyzhyn Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ladyzhyn and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ladyzhyn and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 01:58. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 01:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ladyzhyn and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ладыжин - Хмельницкий

Ладыжин 2208427 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Ладыжин → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Ладыжин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ладыжин

01:58

Хмельницкий

06:13

04:15

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ладыжин → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Ладыжин Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ладыжин Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Ладыжин и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ладыжин Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.