Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozkoshivka - Ladyzhyn

Rozkoshivka 2208423 Ladyzhyn 2208427

Train schedule Rozkoshivka → Ladyzhyn

Return trains Ladyzhyn → Rozkoshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozkoshivka

00:31

Ladyzhyn

01:48

01:17

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozkoshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozkoshivka → Ladyzhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozkoshivka Ladyzhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozkoshivka and Ladyzhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozkoshivka and Ladyzhyn. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 00:31. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 00:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozkoshivka and Ladyzhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Роскошевка - Ладыжин

Роскошевка 2208423 Ладыжин 2208427

Расписание поездов Роскошевка → Ладыжин

Смотреть обратно Ладыжин → Роскошевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Роскошевка

00:31

Ладыжин

01:48

01:17

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Роскошевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Роскошевка → Ладыжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Роскошевка Ладыжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Роскошевка Ладыжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Роскошевка и Ладыжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 00:31 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 00:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Роскошевка Ладыжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.