Find your railway ticket for direction
Bandurka - Vradiyivka

Bandurka 2208421 Vradiyivka 2208443

Train schedule Bandurka → Vradiyivka

Return trains Vradiyivka → Bandurka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bandurka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vradiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bandurka → Vradiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bandurka Vradiyivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bandurka and Vradiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:16 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bandurka and Vradiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bandurka and Vradiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бандурка - Врадиевка

Бандурка 2208421 Врадиевка 2208443

Расписание поездов Бандурка → Врадиевка

Смотреть обратно Врадиевка → Бандурка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бандурка

23:52

Врадиевка

01:08

01:16

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бандурка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Врадиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бандурка → Врадиевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бандурка Врадиевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бандурка Врадиевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Бандурка и Врадиевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бандурка Врадиевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.