Find your railway ticket for direction
Voznesensk - Kolosivka

Voznesensk 2208420 Kolosivka 2208472

Train schedule Voznesensk → Kolosivka

Return trains Kolosivka → Voznesensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Voznesensk

02:05

Kolosivka

03:15

01:10

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voznesensk → Kolosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Voznesensk Kolosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voznesensk and Kolosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voznesensk and Kolosivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 02:05. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 02:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voznesensk and Kolosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вознесенск - Колосовка

Вознесенск 2208420 Колосовка 2208472

Расписание поездов Вознесенск → Колосовка

Смотреть обратно Колосовка → Вознесенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вознесенск

02:05

Колосовка

03:15

01:10

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вознесенск → Колосовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вознесенск Колосовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вознесенск Колосовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Вознесенск и Колосовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вознесенск Колосовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.