Find your railway ticket for direction
Voznesensk - Lyudmylivka

Voznesensk 2208420 Lyudmylivka 2208405

Train schedule Voznesensk → Lyudmylivka

Return trains Lyudmylivka → Voznesensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Voznesensk

01:09

Lyudmylivka

02:18

01:09

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyudmylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voznesensk → Lyudmylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Voznesensk Lyudmylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voznesensk and Lyudmylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voznesensk and Lyudmylivka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:09. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voznesensk and Lyudmylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вознесенск - Людмиловка

Вознесенск 2208420 Людмиловка 2208405

Расписание поездов Вознесенск → Людмиловка

Смотреть обратно Людмиловка → Вознесенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вознесенск

01:09

Людмиловка

02:18

01:09

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Людмиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вознесенск → Людмиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вознесенск Людмиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вознесенск Людмиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Вознесенск и Людмиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:09 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вознесенск Людмиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.