Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlynyana - Pidhorodna

Hlynyana 2208419 Pidhorodna 2208422

Train schedule Hlynyana → Pidhorodna

Return trains Pidhorodna → Hlynyana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hlynyana

23:32

Pidhorodna

00:02

00:30

Dist. 32 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hlynyana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidhorodna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hlynyana → Pidhorodna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlynyana Pidhorodna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlynyana and Pidhorodna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 32 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 00:30 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlynyana and Pidhorodna. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 23:32. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 23:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlynyana and Pidhorodna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глиняная - Подгородная

Глиняная 2208419 Подгородная 2208422

Расписание поездов Глиняная → Подгородная

Смотреть обратно Подгородная → Глиняная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глиняная

23:32

Подгородная

00:02

00:30

Раст. 32 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глиняная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подгородная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глиняная → Подгородная

Чтобы купить жд билет Глиняная Подгородная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глиняная Подгородная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 32 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 00:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Глиняная и Подгородная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 23:32 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 23:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глиняная Подгородная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.