Find your railway ticket for direction
Slobidka - Lutsk

Slobidka 2208417 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Slobidka → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Slobidka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slobidka

21:33

Lutsk

08:04

10:31

Dist. 596 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slobidka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slobidka → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Slobidka Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slobidka and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 596 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 10:31 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 10:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slobidka and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slobidka and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слободка - Луцк

Слободка 2208417 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Слободка → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Слободка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слободка

21:33

Луцк

08:04

10:31

Раст. 596 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слободка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слободка → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Слободка Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слободка Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 596 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 10:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 10:31 часов. Всего между Слободка и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слободка Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.