Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Snihurivka

Kutsivka 2208415 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Kutsivka → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

05:25

Snihurivka

11:32

06:07

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 237 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 06:07 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 06:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 05:25. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 05:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Снигиревка

Куцовка 2208415 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

05:25

Снигиревка

11:32

06:07

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 237 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 06:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 06:07 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 05:25 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 05:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.