Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Korsun

Kutsivka 2208415 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Kutsivka → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kutsivka

17:14

Korsun

20:41

03:27

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

22:57

Korsun

02:26

03:29

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 03:27 hours. The slowest train is №122Ш and it arrives in 03:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 17:14. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 22:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Корсунь

Куцовка 2208415 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куцовка

17:14

Корсунь

20:41

03:27

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

22:57

Корсунь

02:26

03:29

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 03:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №122Ш - проходит за 03:29 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 17:14 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 22:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.