Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Mala Pereshchepynska

Kutsivka 2208415 Mala Pereshchepynska 2204615

Train schedule Kutsivka → Mala Pereshchepynska

Return trains Mala Pereshchepynska → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

00:17

Mala Pereshchepynska

06:35

06:18

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mala Pereshchepynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Mala Pereshchepynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Mala Pereshchepynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Mala Pereshchepynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 06:18 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 06:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Mala Pereshchepynska. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Mala Pereshchepynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Малая Перещепинская

Куцовка 2208415 Малая Перещепинская 2204615

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Малая Перещепинская

Смотреть обратно Малая Перещепинская → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

00:17

Малая Перещепинская

06:35

06:18

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Перещепинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Малая Перещепинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Малая Перещепинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Малая Перещепинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 06:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 06:18 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Малая Перещепинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Малая Перещепинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.