PROIZD™ – train Kutsivka - Kobelyaky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka – Kobelyaky

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:04
29h 40min
10:12
375Ш
Regular
Kherson Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Kobelyaky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Kobelyaky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 5:40 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 5:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Kobelyaky. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 00:06:00. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 00:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Kobelyaky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Кобеляки

Куцовка 2208415 Кобеляки 2204609

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Кобеляки

Смотреть обратно Кобеляки → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

00:17

Кобеляки

05:47

05:30

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобеляки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Кобеляки

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Кобеляки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Кобеляки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 05:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 05:30 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Кобеляки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Кобеляки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.