Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Zhmerynka

Kutsivka 2208415 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Kutsivka → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kutsivka

17:14

Zhmerynka

01:53

08:39

Dist. 553 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 553 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 08:39 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 08:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 17:14. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 17:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Жмеринка

Куцовка 2208415 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куцовка

17:14

Жмеринка

01:53

08:39

Раст. 553 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 553 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 08:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 17:14 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 17:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.