Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Kutsivka 2208415 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Kutsivka → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kutsivka

14:31

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

02:14

11:43

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 558 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 11:43 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 11:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Хутор-Михайловский

Куцовка 2208415 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куцовка

14:31

Хутор-Михайловский

02:14

11:43

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 558 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 11:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 11:43 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.