Find your railway ticket for direction
Sharivka - Vysokopillya

Sharivka 2208413 Vysokopillya 2208518

Train schedule Sharivka → Vysokopillya

Return trains Vysokopillya → Sharivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sharivka

04:49

Vysokopillya

09:42

04:53

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sharivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sharivka → Vysokopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Sharivka Vysokopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sharivka and Vysokopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sharivka and Vysokopillya. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 04:49. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 04:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sharivka and Vysokopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шаровка - Высокополье

Шаровка 2208413 Высокополье 2208518

Расписание поездов Шаровка → Высокополье

Смотреть обратно Высокополье → Шаровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шаровка

04:49

Высокополье

09:42

04:53

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шаровка → Высокополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Шаровка Высокополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шаровка Высокополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Шаровка и Высокополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 04:49 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 04:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шаровка Высокополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.