Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakharna - Pavlysh

Sakharna 2208411 Pavlysh 2208385

Train schedule Sakharna → Pavlysh

Return trains Pavlysh → Sakharna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sakharna

01:08

Pavlysh

03:04

01:56

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakharna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakharna → Pavlysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakharna Pavlysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakharna and Pavlysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakharna and Pavlysh. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakharna and Pavlysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сахарная - Павлыш

Сахарная 2208411 Павлыш 2208385

Расписание поездов Сахарная → Павлыш

Смотреть обратно Павлыш → Сахарная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сахарная

01:08

Павлыш

03:04

01:56

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сахарная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сахарная → Павлыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Сахарная Павлыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сахарная Павлыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Сахарная и Павлыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сахарная Павлыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.