Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirovohrad - Kinetspil

Kirovohrad 2208410 Kinetspil 2209391

Train schedule Kirovohrad → Kinetspil

Return trains Kinetspil → Kirovohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirovohrad

21:29

Kinetspil

00:40

03:11

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirovohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinetspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirovohrad → Kinetspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirovohrad Kinetspil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirovohrad and Kinetspil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirovohrad and Kinetspil. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirovohrad and Kinetspil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кировоград - Конецполь

Кировоград 2208410 Конецполь 2209391

Расписание поездов Кировоград → Конецполь

Смотреть обратно Конецполь → Кировоград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кировоград

21:29

Конецполь

00:40

03:11

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кировоград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конецполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кировоград → Конецполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Кировоград Конецполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кировоград Конецполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Кировоград и Конецполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кировоград Конецполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.