Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirovohrad - Veselynove

Kirovohrad 2208410 Veselynove 2208396

Train schedule Kirovohrad → Veselynove

Return trains Veselynove → Kirovohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirovohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirovohrad → Veselynove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirovohrad Veselynove online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirovohrad and Veselynove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirovohrad and Veselynove. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirovohrad and Veselynove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кировоград - Веселиново

Кировоград 2208410 Веселиново 2208396

Расписание поездов Кировоград → Веселиново

Смотреть обратно Веселиново → Кировоград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кировоград

02:32

Веселиново

05:48

03:16

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кировоград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кировоград → Веселиново

Чтобы купить жд билет Кировоград Веселиново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кировоград Веселиново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Кировоград и Веселиново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кировоград Веселиново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.