Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirovohrad - Kremenchuk

Kirovohrad 2208410 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Kirovohrad → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Kirovohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kirovohrad

00:30

Kremenchuk

03:24

02:54

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirovohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirovohrad → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirovohrad Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirovohrad and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 02:54 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 02:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirovohrad and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 00:30. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 00:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirovohrad and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кировоград - Кременчуг

Кировоград 2208410 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Кировоград → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Кировоград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кировоград

00:30

Кременчуг

03:24

02:54

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кировоград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кировоград → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Кировоград Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кировоград Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 02:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш - проходит за 02:54 часов. Всего между Кировоград и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 00:30 утра, а самый поздний - №060Ш в 00:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кировоград Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.