Find your railway ticket for direction
Martynivska - Im.t.shevchenka

Martynivska 2208409 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Martynivska → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Martynivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Martynivska

00:38

Im.t.shevchenka

05:36

04:58

Dist. 239 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Martynivska → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Martynivska Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Martynivska and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 239 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 04:58 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 04:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Martynivska and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 00:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Martynivska and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мартыновская - Им. Т.шевченко

Мартыновская 2208409 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Мартыновская → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Мартыновская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мартыновская

00:38

Им. Т.шевченко

05:36

04:58

Раст. 239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мартыновская → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Мартыновская Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мартыновская Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 04:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 04:58 часов. Всего между Мартыновская и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мартыновская Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.