Find your railway ticket for direction
Martynivska - Yuzhnoukrayinska

Martynivska 2208409 Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092

Train schedule Martynivska → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Return trains Yuzhnoukrayinska → Martynivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Martynivska

00:38

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:42

01:04

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Martynivska → Yuzhnoukrayinska

If you need to buy railway ticket Martynivska Yuzhnoukrayinska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Martynivska and Yuzhnoukrayinska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Martynivska and Yuzhnoukrayinska. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 00:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Martynivska and Yuzhnoukrayinska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мартыновская - Южноукраинская

Мартыновская 2208409 Южноукраинская 2208092

Расписание поездов Мартыновская → Южноукраинская

Смотреть обратно Южноукраинская → Мартыновская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мартыновская

00:38

Южноукраинская

01:42

01:04

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мартыновская → Южноукраинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Мартыновская Южноукраинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мартыновская Южноукраинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Мартыновская и Южноукраинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мартыновская Южноукраинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.