Find your railway ticket for direction
Trykratne - Cherkasy

Trykratne 2208407 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Trykratne → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Trykratne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Trykratne

01:30

Cherkasy

06:32

05:02

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trykratne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trykratne → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Trykratne Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trykratne and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 05:02 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Trykratne and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trykratne and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трикратное - Черкассы

Трикратное 2208407 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Трикратное → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Трикратное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трикратное

01:30

Черкассы

06:32

05:02

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трикратное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трикратное → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Трикратное Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трикратное Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 05:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Трикратное и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трикратное Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.