Find your railway ticket for direction
Trykratne - Drabove-Baryatynske

Trykratne 2208407 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Trykratne → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Trykratne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Trykratne

01:30

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

06:27

Dist. 298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trykratne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trykratne → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Trykratne Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trykratne and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 298 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 06:27 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 06:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Trykratne and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trykratne and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трикратное - Драбово-Барятинская

Трикратное 2208407 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Трикратное → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Трикратное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трикратное

01:30

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

06:27

Раст. 298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трикратное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трикратное → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Трикратное Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трикратное Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 06:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 06:27 часов. Всего между Трикратное и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трикратное Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.