Find your railway ticket for direction
Trykratne - Hrebinka

Trykratne 2208407 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Trykratne → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Trykratne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Trykratne

01:30

Hrebinka

08:19

06:49

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trykratne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trykratne → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Trykratne Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trykratne and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 321 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 06:49 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Trykratne and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trykratne and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трикратное - Гребенка

Трикратное 2208407 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Трикратное → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Трикратное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трикратное

01:30

Гребенка

08:19

06:49

Раст. 321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трикратное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трикратное → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Трикратное Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трикратное Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 06:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Трикратное и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трикратное Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.