Find your railway ticket for direction
Trykratne - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Trykratne 2208407 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Trykratne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Trykratne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Trykratne

01:30

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:38

09:08

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trykratne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trykratne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Trykratne Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trykratne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Trykratne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trykratne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трикратное - Киев-Пассажирский

Трикратное 2208407 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Трикратное → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Трикратное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трикратное

01:30

Киев-Пассажирский

10:38

09:08

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трикратное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трикратное → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Трикратное Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трикратное Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Трикратное и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трикратное Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.