Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavuny - Palmira

Kavuny 2208406 Palmira 2208337

Train schedule Kavuny → Palmira

Return trains Palmira → Kavuny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kavuny

01:58

Palmira

07:36

05:38

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavuny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palmira

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavuny → Palmira

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavuny Palmira online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavuny and Palmira we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 05:38 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 05:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kavuny and Palmira. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:58. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavuny and Palmira starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавуны - Пальмира

Кавуны 2208406 Пальмира 2208337

Расписание поездов Кавуны → Пальмира

Смотреть обратно Пальмира → Кавуны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кавуны

01:58

Пальмира

07:36

05:38

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавуны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пальмира

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавуны → Пальмира

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавуны Пальмира онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавуны Пальмира, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 05:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 05:38 часов. Всего между Кавуны и Пальмира курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавуны Пальмира открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.