Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Berezivka

Veselynove 2208396 Berezivka 2208473

Train schedule Veselynove → Berezivka

Return trains Berezivka → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

02:48

Berezivka

03:30

00:42

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Berezivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Berezivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Berezivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Berezivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Berezivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Березовка

Веселиново 2208396 Березовка 2208473

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Березовка

Смотреть обратно Березовка → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

02:48

Березовка

03:30

00:42

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Березовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Березовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Березовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Березовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Березовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.