Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Martynivska

Veselynove 2208396 Martynivska 2208409

Train schedule Veselynove → Martynivska

Return trains Martynivska → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

00:22

Martynivska

00:36

00:14

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Martynivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Martynivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Martynivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Martynivska. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 00:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Martynivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Мартыновская

Веселиново 2208396 Мартыновская 2208409

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Мартыновская

Смотреть обратно Мартыновская → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

00:22

Мартыновская

00:36

00:14

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Мартыновская

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Мартыновская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Мартыновская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Мартыновская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 00:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Мартыновская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.