Find your railway ticket for direction
Pantayivka - Kutsivka

Pantayivka 2208394 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Pantayivka → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Pantayivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pantayivka

03:25

Kutsivka

05:23

01:58

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pantayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pantayivka → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pantayivka Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pantayivka and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pantayivka and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pantayivka and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пантаевка - Куцовка

Пантаевка 2208394 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Пантаевка → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Пантаевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Пантаевка

03:25

Куцовка

05:23

01:58

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пантаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пантаевка → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пантаевка Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пантаевка Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Пантаевка и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пантаевка Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.