Find your railway ticket for direction
Pantayivka - Lishchynivka

Pantayivka 2208394 Lishchynivka 2204611

Train schedule Pantayivka → Lishchynivka

Return trains Lishchynivka → Pantayivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pantayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pantayivka → Lishchynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pantayivka Lishchynivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pantayivka and Lishchynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pantayivka and Lishchynivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 02:10. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 02:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pantayivka and Lishchynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пантаевка - Лещиновка

Пантаевка 2208394 Лещиновка 2204611

Расписание поездов Пантаевка → Лещиновка

Смотреть обратно Лещиновка → Пантаевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Пантаевка

02:10

Лещиновка

06:05

03:55

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пантаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пантаевка → Лещиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пантаевка Лещиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пантаевка Лещиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Пантаевка и Лещиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 02:10 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 02:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пантаевка Лещиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.