Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelena - Pidvolochysk

Zelena 2208392 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Zelena → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Zelena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelena

21:01

Pidvolochysk

09:28

12:27

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelena → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelena Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelena and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 12:27 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelena and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 21:01. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 21:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelena and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленая - Подволочиск

Зеленая 2208392 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Зеленая → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Зеленая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленая

21:01

Подволочиск

09:28

12:27

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленая → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленая Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленая Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 12:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Зеленая и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 21:01 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 21:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленая Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.