Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelena - Lviv

Zelena 2208392 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Zelena → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Zelena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelena

21:01

Lviv

12:35

15:34

Dist. 951 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelena → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelena Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelena and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 951 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 15:34 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 15:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelena and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 21:01. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 21:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelena and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленая - Львов

Зеленая 2208392 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Зеленая → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Зеленая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленая

21:01

Львов

12:35

15:34

Раст. 951 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленая → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленая Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленая Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 951 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 15:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 15:34 часов. Всего между Зеленая и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 21:01 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 21:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленая Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.