Find your railway ticket for direction
Shchaslyva - Nikopol

Shchaslyva 2208391 Nikopol 2210780

Train schedule Shchaslyva → Nikopol

Return trains Nikopol → Shchaslyva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shchaslyva

06:29

Nikopol

12:49

06:20

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shchaslyva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shchaslyva → Nikopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Shchaslyva Nikopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shchaslyva and Nikopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 207 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 06:20 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 06:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shchaslyva and Nikopol. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 06:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shchaslyva and Nikopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Счастливая - Никополь

Счастливая 2208391 Никополь 2210780

Расписание поездов Счастливая → Никополь

Смотреть обратно Никополь → Счастливая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Счастливая

06:29

Никополь

12:49

06:20

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Счастливая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Счастливая → Никополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Счастливая Никополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Счастливая Никополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 06:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 06:20 часов. Всего между Счастливая и Никополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 06:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Счастливая Никополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.