PROIZD™ – train Znamyanka Pasazhyrska - Kutsivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Znamyanka Pasazhyrska – Kutsivka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:39
25h 22min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Znamyanka Pasazhyrska Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 1:22 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 1:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 04:00:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 04:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Знаменка Пассажирская → Куцовка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Знаменка Пассажирская – Куцовка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:39
25ч 22мин
13:40
375О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Знаменка Пассажирская Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Знаменка Пассажирская Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 1:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 1:22 часов. Всего между 63 и 375О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Куцовка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 04:00:00 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 04:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Знаменка Пассажирская Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.