Find your railway ticket for direction
Znamyanka Pasazhyrska - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Znamyanka Pasazhyrska 2208390 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Znamyanka Pasazhyrska → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

16:08

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

02:14

10:06

Dist. 495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Znamyanka Pasazhyrska → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Znamyanka Pasazhyrska Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 495 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 10:06 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 10:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Znamyanka Pasazhyrska and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Знаменка Пассажирская - Хутор-Михайловский

Знаменка Пассажирская 2208390 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Знаменка Пассажирская → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Знаменка Пассажирская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Знаменка Пассажирская

16:08

Хутор-Михайловский

02:14

10:06

Раст. 495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Знаменка Пассажирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Знаменка Пассажирская → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Знаменка Пассажирская Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Знаменка Пассажирская Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 10:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 10:06 часов. Всего между Знаменка Пассажирская и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Знаменка Пассажирская Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.