Find your railway ticket for direction
Likarivka - Sakharna

Likarivka 2208386 Sakharna 2208411

Train schedule Likarivka → Sakharna

Return trains Sakharna → Likarivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Likarivka

02:49

Sakharna

04:21

01:32

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Likarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakharna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Likarivka → Sakharna

If you need to buy railway ticket Likarivka Sakharna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Likarivka and Sakharna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Likarivka and Sakharna. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 02:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Likarivka and Sakharna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лекаревка - Сахарная

Лекаревка 2208386 Сахарная 2208411

Расписание поездов Лекаревка → Сахарная

Смотреть обратно Сахарная → Лекаревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лекаревка

02:49

Сахарная

04:21

01:32

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лекаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахарная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лекаревка → Сахарная

Чтобы купить жд билет Лекаревка Сахарная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лекаревка Сахарная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Лекаревка и Сахарная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 02:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лекаревка Сахарная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.