Find your railway ticket for direction
Pavlysh - Yuzhnoukrayinska

Pavlysh 2208385 Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092

Train schedule Pavlysh → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Return trains Yuzhnoukrayinska → Pavlysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pavlysh

23:59

Yuzhnoukrayinska

04:30

04:31

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pavlysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pavlysh → Yuzhnoukrayinska

If you need to buy railway ticket Pavlysh Yuzhnoukrayinska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pavlysh and Yuzhnoukrayinska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №059Д arrives in 04:31 hours. The slowest train is №059Д and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pavlysh and Yuzhnoukrayinska. So far the most earliest train is №059Д and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №059Д, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pavlysh and Yuzhnoukrayinska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Павлыш - Южноукраинская

Павлыш 2208385 Южноукраинская 2208092

Расписание поездов Павлыш → Южноукраинская

Смотреть обратно Южноукраинская → Павлыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Павлыш

23:59

Южноукраинская

04:30

04:31

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Павлыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Павлыш → Южноукраинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Павлыш Южноукраинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Павлыш Южноукраинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059Д преодолевает его за 04:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059Д - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Павлыш и Южноукраинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059Д отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №059Д в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Павлыш Южноукраинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.