Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Rozhyshche

Oleksandriya 2208380 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oleksandriya

21:43

Rozhyshche

12:27

14:44

Dist. 782 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 782 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 14:44 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 14:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 21:43. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 21:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Рожище

Александрия 2208380 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Александрия → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александрия

21:43

Рожище

12:27

14:44

Раст. 782 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 782 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 14:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 14:44 часов. Всего между Александрия и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 21:43 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 21:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.