Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Kostyantynivka

Oleksandriya 2208380 Kostyantynivka 2214140

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Kostyantynivka

Return trains Kostyantynivka → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

21:32

Kostyantynivka

05:28

07:56

Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kostyantynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Kostyantynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Kostyantynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Kostyantynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Kostyantynivka. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Kostyantynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Константиновка

Александрия 2208380 Константиновка 2214140

Расписание поездов Александрия → Константиновка

Смотреть обратно Константиновка → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

21:32

Константиновка

05:28

07:56

Раст. 480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Константиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Константиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Константиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Константиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Александрия и Константиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Константиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.