Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Partyzany

Oleksandriya 2208380 Partyzany 2210755

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Partyzany

Return trains Partyzany → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oleksandriya

01:21

Partyzany

10:03

08:42

Dist. 495 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

01:46

Partyzany

10:48

09:02

Dist. 495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Partyzany

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Partyzany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Partyzany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 495 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Partyzany. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 01:21. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Partyzany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Партизаны

Александрия 2208380 Партизаны 2210755

Расписание поездов Александрия → Партизаны

Смотреть обратно Партизаны → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александрия

01:21

Партизаны

10:03

08:42

Раст. 495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

01:46

Партизаны

10:48

09:02

Раст. 495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Партизаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Партизаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Партизаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Александрия и Партизаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 01:21 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Партизаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.