Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Slavuta 1

Oleksandriya 2208380 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oleksandriya

21:43

Slavuta 1

08:08

10:25

Dist. 608 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 608 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 10:25 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 21:43. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 21:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Славута 1

Александрия 2208380 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Александрия → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александрия

21:43

Славута 1

08:08

10:25

Раст. 608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 608 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 10:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Александрия и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 21:43 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 21:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.