Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Kryvyn

Oleksandriya 2208380 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oleksandriya

21:43

Kryvyn

08:25

10:42

Dist. 623 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 623 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 10:42 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 10:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 21:43. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 21:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Кривин

Александрия 2208380 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Александрия → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александрия

21:43

Кривин

08:25

10:42

Раст. 623 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 623 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 10:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 10:42 часов. Всего между Александрия и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 21:43 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 21:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.