Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Zlochiv

Khrystynivka 2208370 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

00:12

Zlochiv

09:14

09:02

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 09:02 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 00:12. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 00:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Злочев

Христиновка 2208370 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

00:12

Злочев

09:14

09:02

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 09:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.