Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Lviv

Khrystynivka 2208370 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

00:12

Lviv

10:27

10:15

Dist. 561 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 561 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 10:15 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 10:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 00:12. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 00:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Львов

Христиновка 2208370 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

00:12

Львов

10:27

10:15

Раст. 561 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 561 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 10:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 10:15 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.