Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Zdolbuniv

Korsun 2208362 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Korsun → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

01:18

Zdolbuniv

09:12

07:54

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 07:54 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsun and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 01:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Здолбунов

Корсунь 2208362 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корсунь

01:18

Здолбунов

09:12

07:54

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 07:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 01:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.