Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Korsun 2208362 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Korsun → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

23:00

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

04:45

05:45

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 304 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 05:45 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 05:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsun and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Кривой Рог-Главный

Корсунь 2208362 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

23:00

Кривой Рог-Главный

04:45

05:45

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 304 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 05:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 05:45 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.