Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Partyzany

Korsun 2208362 Partyzany 2210755

Train schedule Korsun → Partyzany

Return trains Partyzany → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

22:05

Partyzany

10:03

11:58

Dist. 704 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

22:30

Partyzany

10:48

12:18

Dist. 704 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Partyzany

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Partyzany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Partyzany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 704 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:58 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 12:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Partyzany. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Partyzany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Партизаны

Корсунь 2208362 Партизаны 2210755

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Партизаны

Смотреть обратно Партизаны → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корсунь

22:05

Партизаны

10:03

11:58

Раст. 704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

22:30

Партизаны

10:48

12:18

Раст. 704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Партизаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Партизаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Партизаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 12:18 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Партизаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Партизаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.