Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Akymivka

Korsun 2208362 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Korsun → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

22:05

Akymivka

09:21

11:16

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

22:30

Akymivka

10:05

11:35

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:16 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 11:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Акимовка

Корсунь 2208362 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корсунь

22:05

Акимовка

09:21

11:16

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

22:30

Акимовка

10:05

11:35

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 11:35 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.